PROFESSIONAL WEDDING SUPPLIERS

HAND PICKED

Over my ten year career as a wedding photographer in Somerset, I have met and worked with some of the wedding industries finest and most talented wedding suppliers. So to make your wedding planning life a little easier I have put together a list of suppliers I can personally recommend having worked with them in the past. From cakes to makeup my little black book list is a thoughtful list wedding suppliers that you will really enjoy meeting with and of course using them for your wedding day.

Wedding Suppliers A List

Hair & Makeup

Kelly Hooper http www.thebarnsomerset.co.uk

Natasha Coles www.natashacolesmakeup.com

Olimi Hair & Beauty www.olimi.co.uk

Vicki Waghorn www.vickiwaghornmakeup.co.uk

Gemma Waterjohns FB Page

Florists

Dina Taylor www.dinahtaylor.co.uk

Eden Flowers www.edenweddings.co.uk

Cakes

Charlotte Jane Cakes www.charlottejanecakes.co.uk

Ornella Bianca http www.ornella-bianca.co.uk

Wedding Dress Designers & Suppliers 

Sassi Holford www.sassiholford.com

Parham House Brides www.parhamhousebrides.co.uk

Katie Walker www.katewalkerbridal.co.uk

Videography 

Chestnut Productions www.chestnutproductions.com

Ali’s Weddings www.alisweddings.co.uk

Planning your Wedding

Ruth Hunter – Finesse Planning – www.finesseplanning.com

Choose Your Wedding – www.chooseyourwedding.com

Snapdragon Parties – www.snapdragonparties.com

Louise Musgrave – Purely Events – www.purelyevents.co.uk